Rejoice in the Lamb - December 17

Rejoice in the Lamb
A homage to the Christmas season but much more
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Knox United Church
$20 in advance, $25 at the door, $10 for students
Available from McNally Robinson, choir members, and online

Free parking available in the StarPhoenix parking lot